Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Fixtures and Results

Valence Romans Drôme Rugby

Check out the match schedules and results for Valence Romans in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 30 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for du VRDR' matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Valence Romans today?

There is no rugby match for the Valence Romans Drôme Rugby today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Valence Romans Drôme Rugby

Pro D2
R1
Friday, August 18, 2023
at 19:00
Union Sportive Montalbanaise Montauban
20 - 3
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Friday, August 18, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R2
Friday, August 25, 2023
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
55 - 0
Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque Biarritz
W
Friday, August 25, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R3
Friday, September 1, 2023
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
26 - 22
US Colomiers Colomiers
W
Friday, September 1, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R4
Thursday, September 7, 2023
at 19:30
USON Nevers Rugby Nevers
35 - 5
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Thursday, September 7, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R5
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
45 - 10
CA Brive Corrèze Limousin Brive
W
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R6
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
at 19:45
Rugby Club Vannes Vannes
39 - 24
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 at 19:45
Pro D2
R7
Friday, October 13, 2023
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
34 - 7
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
W
Friday, October 13, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R8
Thursday, October 19, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Montois Rugby Pro Mont-de-Marsan
12 - 7
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Thursday, October 19, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R9
Friday, November 3, 2023
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
15 - 24
Provence Rugby Aix
L
Friday, November 3, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R10
Friday, November 10, 2023
at 21:00
FC Grenoble Rugby Grenoble
35 - 19
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Friday, November 10, 2023 at 21:00
Pro D2
R11
Friday, November 17, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
11 - 10
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Friday, November 17, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R12
Friday, December 1, 2023
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
6 - 0
Soyaux-Angoulême XV Charente Soyaux-Angoulême
W
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R13
Friday, December 8, 2023
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
18 - 16
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Friday, December 8, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R14
Friday, December 15, 2023
at 19:00
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
10 - 20
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Friday, December 15, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R15
Friday, January 5, 2024
at 19:30
Sporting Union Agenais Agen
24 - 18
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Friday, January 5, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R16
Friday, January 12, 2024
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
24 - 10
Rugby Club Vannes Vannes
W
Friday, January 12, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R17
Friday, January 19, 2024
at 19:30
Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque Biarritz
38 - 13
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Friday, January 19, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R18
Friday, January 26, 2024
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
30 - 21
FC Grenoble Rugby Grenoble
W
Friday, January 26, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R19
Friday, February 9, 2024
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
22 - 19
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Friday, February 9, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R20
Friday, February 16, 2024
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
21 - 13
Union Sportive Montalbanaise Montauban
W
Friday, February 16, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R21
Friday, February 23, 2024
at 19:30
CA Brive Corrèze Limousin Brive
29 - 3
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Friday, February 23, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R22
Friday, March 1, 2024
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
30 - 7
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
W
Friday, March 1, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R23
Friday, March 8, 2024
at 19:30
Soyaux-Angoulême XV Charente Soyaux-Angoulême
18 - 8
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Friday, March 8, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R24
Friday, March 29, 2024
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
15 - 13
USON Nevers Rugby Nevers
W
Friday, March 29, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R25
Friday, April 5, 2024
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
38 - 17
Stade Montois Rugby Pro Mont-de-Marsan
W
Friday, April 5, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R26
Friday, April 12, 2024
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
56 - 24
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Friday, April 12, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R27
Friday, April 19, 2024
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
38 - 21
Sporting Union Agenais Agen
W
Friday, April 19, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R28
Friday, April 26, 2024
at 19:30
Provence Rugby Aix
43 - 8
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
L
Friday, April 26, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R29
Friday, May 10, 2024
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
36 - 41
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R30
Friday, May 17, 2024
at 21:00
US Colomiers Colomiers
14 - 23
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
W
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 21:00