RC Suresnes Fixtures and Results

RC Suresnes

Check out the match schedules and results for Suresnes in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 28 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for Suresnes' matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Suresnes today?

There is no rugby match for the RC Suresnes today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the RC Suresnes

Nationale
R1
Saturday, August 26, 2023
at 15:30
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
24 - 10
RC Suresnes Suresnes
L
Saturday, August 26, 2023 at 15:30
Nationale
R2
Friday, September 1, 2023
at 19:30
US Carcassonne Carcassonne
21 - 14
RC Suresnes Suresnes
L
Friday, September 1, 2023 at 19:30
Nationale
R3
Friday, September 8, 2023
at 19:00
Union Sportive Bressane Pays de l'Ain Bourg-en-Bresse
17 - 22
RC Suresnes Suresnes
W
Friday, September 8, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R4
Saturday, September 16, 2023
at 17:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
22 - 17
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
W
Saturday, September 16, 2023 at 17:00
Nationale
R5
Friday, September 29, 2023
at 18:30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
36 - 25
RC Suresnes Suresnes
L
Friday, September 29, 2023 at 18:30
Nationale
R6
Saturday, October 7, 2023
at 18:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
25 - 0
Blagnac Blagnac
W
Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 18:00
Nationale
R7
Friday, October 13, 2023
at 20:00
Stade Niçois Nice
37 - 19
RC Suresnes Suresnes
L
Friday, October 13, 2023 at 20:00
Nationale
R8
Saturday, October 21, 2023
at 16:30
RC Suresnes Suresnes
14 - 12
CS Bourgoin Jallieu Rugby Bourgoin
W
Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 16:30
Nationale
R9
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 19:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
10 - 7
Sporting Club Albigeois Albi
W
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R10
Saturday, November 11, 2023
at 17:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
25 - 20
CA Périgueux Dordogne Périgueux
W
Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 17:00
Nationale
R11
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 19:00
CS Vienne rugby Vienne
19 - 28
RC Suresnes Suresnes
W
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R12
Sunday, December 3, 2023
at 15:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
21 - 16
Stado Tarbes Pyrénées Rugby Tarbes
W
Sunday, December 3, 2023 at 15:00
Nationale
R13
Saturday, December 9, 2023
at 19:00
Racing Club Narbonnais Narbonne
36 - 23
RC Suresnes Suresnes
L
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R14
Saturday, December 16, 2023
at 19:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
17 - 16
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
W
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R15
Saturday, January 13, 2024
at 19:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
25 - 21
US Carcassonne Carcassonne
W
Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 19:00
Nationale
R16
Saturday, January 20, 2024
at 16:30
RC Suresnes Suresnes
27 - 36
Union Sportive Bressane Pays de l'Ain Bourg-en-Bresse
L
Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 16:30
Nationale
R17
Friday, January 26, 2024
at 19:30
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
27 - 31
RC Suresnes Suresnes
W
Friday, January 26, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R18
Saturday, February 10, 2024
at 19:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
22 - 18
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
W
Saturday, February 10, 2024 at 19:00
Nationale
R19
Saturday, February 17, 2024
at 15:00
Blagnac Blagnac
0 - 25
RC Suresnes Suresnes
W
Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 15:00
Nationale
R20
Saturday, February 24, 2024
at 19:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
19 - 16
Stade Niçois Nice
W
Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 19:00
Nationale
R21
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 19:00
CS Bourgoin Jallieu Rugby Bourgoin
31 - 24
RC Suresnes Suresnes
L
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 19:00
Nationale
R22
Friday, March 8, 2024
at 19:30
Sporting Club Albigeois Albi
34 - 12
RC Suresnes Suresnes
L
Friday, March 8, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R23
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 15:00
CA Périgueux Dordogne Périgueux
17 - 16
RC Suresnes Suresnes
L
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 15:00
Nationale
R24
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 17:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
73 - 7
CS Vienne rugby Vienne
W
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 17:00
Nationale
R25
Saturday, April 6, 2024
at 18:00
Stado Tarbes Pyrénées Rugby Tarbes
30 - 36
RC Suresnes Suresnes
W
Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 18:00
Nationale
R26
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 17:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
16 - 27
Racing Club Narbonnais Narbonne
L
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 17:00
Nationale
Qualifying
Saturday, May 4, 2024
at 19:30
Sporting Club Albigeois Albi
18 - 21
RC Suresnes Suresnes
W
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
Semi-finals
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 18:00
Stade Niçois Nice
35 - 13
RC Suresnes Suresnes
L
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 18:00