Stormers Fixtures and Results

Stormers

Check out the match schedules and results for the Stormers in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 23 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for the Stormers' matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for the Stormers today?

There is no rugby match for the Stormers today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Stormers

URC
R1
Saturday, October 21, 2023
at 16:05
Lions Rugby Lions
33 - 35
Stormers Stormers
W
Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 16:05
URC
R2
Saturday, October 28, 2023
at 16:00
Stormers Stormers
52 - 7
Scarlets Scarlets
W
Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 16:00
URC
R3
Friday, November 3, 2023
at 20:35
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
20 - 9
Stormers Stormers
L
Friday, November 3, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R4
Saturday, November 11, 2023
at 16:00
Benetton Rugby Trévise Trévise
20 - 17
Stormers Stormers
L
Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 16:00
URC
R5
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 18:15
Munster Rugby Munster
10 - 3
Stormers Stormers
L
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 18:15
URC
R6
Friday, November 24, 2023
at 20:35
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
31 - 24
Stormers Stormers
L
Friday, November 24, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R7
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 18:15
Stormers Stormers
31 - 7
Zebre Parma Zebre
W
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 18:15
Champions Cup
R1
Sunday, December 10, 2023
at 16:15
Leicester Tigers Leicester
35 - 26
Stormers Stormers
L
Sunday, December 10, 2023 at 16:15
Champions Cup
R2
Saturday, December 16, 2023
at 14:00
Stormers Stormers
21 - 20
Stade Rochelais La Rochelle
W
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 14:00
URC
R8
Saturday, December 23, 2023
at 18:00
Stormers Stormers
26 - 20
Bulls Bulls
W
Saturday, December 23, 2023 at 18:00
URC
R9
Saturday, December 30, 2023
at 18:00
Stormers Stormers
16 - 15
Sharks Sharks
W
Saturday, December 30, 2023 at 18:00
Champions Cup
R3
Saturday, January 13, 2024
at 18:30
Stormers Stormers
31 - 24
Sale Sharks Sale
W
Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 18:30
Champions Cup
R4
Saturday, January 20, 2024
at 18:30
Stade Français Paris Rugby Paris
20 - 24
Stormers Stormers
W
Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 18:30
URC
R10
Saturday, February 17, 2024
at 16:05
Sharks Sharks
21 - 25
Stormers Stormers
W
Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 16:05
URC
R11
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 17:00
Bulls Bulls
40 - 22
Stormers Stormers
L
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 17:00
URC
R12
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 16:05
Stormers Stormers
43 - 21
Edimbourg Rugby Edimbourg
W
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 16:05
URC
R13
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 18:15
Stormers Stormers
13 - 7
Ulster Rugby Ulster
W
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 18:15
Champions Cup
Round of 16
Saturday, April 6, 2024
at 16:00
Stormers Stormers
21 - 22
Stade Rochelais La Rochelle
L
Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 16:00
URC
R14
Saturday, April 20, 2024
at 19:15
Stormers Stormers
21 - 27
Ospreys Ospreys
L
Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 19:15
URC
R15
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 19:05
Stormers Stormers
42 - 12
Leinster Rugby Leinster
W
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 19:05
URC
R16
Friday, May 10, 2024
at 20:35
Dragons RFC Dragons
21 - 44
Stormers Stormers
W
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R17
Saturday, May 18, 2024
at 18:05
Connacht Rugby Connacht
12 - 16
Stormers Stormers
W
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 18:05

Fixtures for the Stormers