Sharks Fixtures and Results

Sharks

Check out the match schedules and results for the Sharks in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 26 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for the Sharks' matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for the Sharks today?

There is no rugby match for the Sharks today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Sharks

URC
R1
Saturday, October 21, 2023
at 18:15
Munster Rugby Munster
34 - 21
Sharks Sharks
L
Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 18:15
URC
R2
Saturday, October 28, 2023
at 17:55
Leinster Rugby Leinster
34 - 13
Sharks Sharks
L
Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 17:55
URC
R3
Friday, November 3, 2023
at 20:35
Ospreys Ospreys
19 - 5
Sharks Sharks
L
Friday, November 3, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R4
Friday, November 10, 2023
at 18:30
Zebre Parma Zebre
12 - 10
Sharks Sharks
L
Friday, November 10, 2023 at 18:30
URC
R5
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 16:00
Sharks Sharks
12 - 13
Connacht Rugby Connacht
L
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 16:00
URC
R6
Saturday, November 25, 2023
at 18:05
Sharks Sharks
69 - 14
Dragons RFC Dragons
W
Saturday, November 25, 2023 at 18:05
URC
R7
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 14:00
Bulls Bulls
44 - 10
Sharks Sharks
L
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 14:00
Challenge Cup
R1
Saturday, December 9, 2023
at 16:15
Sharks Sharks
45 - 5
Section Paloise Béarn Pyrénées Pau
W
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 16:15
Challenge Cup
R2
Sunday, December 17, 2023
at 14:00
Central Cheetahs Cheetahs
32 - 29
Sharks Sharks
L
Sunday, December 17, 2023 at 14:00
URC
R9
Saturday, December 30, 2023
at 18:00
Stormers Stormers
16 - 15
Sharks Sharks
L
Saturday, December 30, 2023 at 18:00
URC
R8
Saturday, January 6, 2024
at 16:00
Sharks Sharks
18 - 20
Lions Rugby Lions
L
Saturday, January 6, 2024 at 16:00
Challenge Cup
R3
Saturday, January 13, 2024
at 14:00
Sharks Sharks
38 - 7
Oyonnax Rugby Oyonnax
W
Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 14:00
Challenge Cup
R4
Sunday, January 21, 2024
at 18:30
Dragons RFC Dragons
9 - 29
Sharks Sharks
W
Sunday, January 21, 2024 at 18:30
URC
R10
Saturday, February 17, 2024
at 16:05
Sharks Sharks
21 - 25
Stormers Stormers
L
Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 16:05
URC
R11
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 14:00
Lions Rugby Lions
40 - 10
Sharks Sharks
L
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 14:00
URC
R12
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 14:00
Sharks Sharks
22 - 12
Ulster Rugby Ulster
W
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 14:00
URC
R13
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 14:00
Sharks Sharks
23 - 13
Edimbourg Rugby Edimbourg
W
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 14:00
Challenge Cup
Round of 16
Sunday, April 7, 2024
at 16:00
Sharks Sharks
47 - 3
Zebre Parma Zebre
W
Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 16:00
Challenge Cup
Quarter-finals
Saturday, April 13, 2024
at 13:30
Sharks Sharks
36 - 30
Edimbourg Rugby Edimbourg
W
Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 13:30
URC
R14
Friday, April 19, 2024
at 20:35
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
21 - 10
Sharks Sharks
L
Friday, April 19, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R15
Friday, April 26, 2024
at 20:35
Scarlets Scarlets
27 - 32
Sharks Sharks
W
Friday, April 26, 2024 at 20:35
Challenge Cup
Semi-finals
Saturday, May 4, 2024
at 13:30
Sharks Sharks
32 - 31
ASM Clermont Auvergne Clermont
W
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 13:30
URC
R16
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 16:05
Sharks Sharks
24 - 25
Benetton Rugby Trévise Trévise
L
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 16:05
URC
R17
Saturday, May 18, 2024
at 18:15
Sharks Sharks
14 - 36
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
L
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 18:15
Challenge Cup
Final
Friday, May 24, 2024
at 21:00
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
22 - 36
Sharks Sharks
W
Friday, May 24, 2024 at 21:00

Fixtures for the Sharks