Scarlets Fixtures and Results

Scarlets

Check out the match schedules and results for the Scarlets in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 22 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for the Scarlets' matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for the Scarlets today?

There is no rugby match for the Scarlets today or tonight but there one match tomorrow.

Results for the Scarlets

URC
R1
Sunday, October 22, 2023
at 15:00
Bulls Bulls
63 - 21
Scarlets Scarlets
L
Sunday, October 22, 2023 at 15:00
URC
R2
Saturday, October 28, 2023
at 16:00
Stormers Stormers
52 - 7
Scarlets Scarlets
L
Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 16:00
URC
R3
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 18:15
Scarlets Scarlets
31 - 25
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
W
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 18:15
URC
R4
Saturday, November 11, 2023
at 18:15
Scarlets Scarlets
23 - 24
Lions Rugby Lions
L
Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 18:15
URC
R5
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 20:35
Leinster Rugby Leinster
54 - 5
Scarlets Scarlets
L
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R6
Sunday, November 26, 2023
at 16:00
Ospreys Ospreys
31 - 9
Scarlets Scarlets
L
Sunday, November 26, 2023 at 16:00
URC
R7
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 16:00
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
23 - 29
Scarlets Scarlets
W
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 16:00
Challenge Cup
R1
Saturday, December 9, 2023
at 16:15
Castres Olympique Castres
34 - 16
Scarlets Scarlets
L
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 16:15
Challenge Cup
R2
Friday, December 15, 2023
at 21:00
Scarlets Scarlets
7 - 23
Black Lion Black Lion
L
Friday, December 15, 2023 at 21:00
URC
R8
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
at 18:15
Scarlets Scarlets
11 - 25
Ospreys Ospreys
L
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 at 18:15
URC
R9
Monday, January 1, 2024
at 18:15
Dragons RFC Dragons
13 - 12
Scarlets Scarlets
L
Monday, January 1, 2024 at 18:15
Challenge Cup
R3
Saturday, January 13, 2024
at 14:00
ASM Clermont Auvergne Clermont
38 - 17
Scarlets Scarlets
L
Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 14:00
Challenge Cup
R4
Friday, January 19, 2024
at 21:00
Scarlets Scarlets
19 - 31
Edimbourg Rugby Edimbourg
L
Friday, January 19, 2024 at 21:00
URC
R10
Friday, February 16, 2024
at 20:35
Scarlets Scarlets
7 - 42
Munster Rugby Munster
L
Friday, February 16, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R11
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 18:05
Connacht Rugby Connacht
26 - 10
Scarlets Scarlets
L
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 18:05
URC
R12
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 16:00
Scarlets Scarlets
16 - 13
Benetton Rugby Trévise Trévise
W
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 16:00
URC
R13
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 20:35
Scarlets Scarlets
3 - 45
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
L
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R14
Saturday, April 20, 2024
at 20:35
Edimbourg Rugby Edimbourg
43 - 18
Scarlets Scarlets
L
Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R15
Friday, April 26, 2024
at 20:35
Scarlets Scarlets
27 - 32
Sharks Sharks
L
Friday, April 26, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R16
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 16:05
Scarlets Scarlets
20 - 31
Ulster Rugby Ulster
L
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 16:05
URC
R17
Friday, May 17, 2024
at 20:35
Zebre Parma Zebre
18 - 32
Scarlets Scarlets
W
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 20:35

Fixtures for the Scarlets