Saracens Fixtures and Results

Saracens

Check out the match schedules and results for the Saracens in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 29 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for the Saracens' matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for the Saracens today?

There is no rugby match for the Saracens today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Saracens

Premiership Rugby Cup
R1
Saturday, September 9, 2023
at 17:00
Coventry Rugby Coventry
28 - 14
Saracens Saracens
L
Saturday, September 9, 2023 at 17:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
R2
Saturday, September 16, 2023
at 15:00
Saracens Saracens
20 - 29
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
L
Saturday, September 16, 2023 at 15:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
R3
Saturday, September 23, 2023
at 15:00
Saracens Saracens
73 - 29
Nottingham Rugby Nottingham
W
Saturday, September 23, 2023 at 15:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
R4
Sunday, October 1, 2023
at 15:30
Harlequins Harlequins
36 - 29
Saracens Saracens
L
Sunday, October 1, 2023 at 15:30
Premiership Rugby Cup
R5
Saturday, October 7, 2023
at 15:00
Saracens Saracens
68 - 10
Hartpury RFC Hartpury RFC
W
Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 15:00
Premiership
R1
Saturday, October 14, 2023
at 14:30
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
65 - 10
Saracens Saracens
L
Saturday, October 14, 2023 at 14:30
Premiership
R2
Saturday, October 21, 2023
at 16:00
Saracens Saracens
16 - 25
Bath Rugby Bath
L
Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R3
Friday, October 27, 2023
at 20:45
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
3 - 24
Saracens Saracens
W
Friday, October 27, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership
R4
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 16:05
Saracens Saracens
32 - 17
Leicester Tigers Leicester
W
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 16:05
Premiership
R5
Sunday, November 12, 2023
at 16:00
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
12 - 50
Saracens Saracens
W
Sunday, November 12, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R6
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 18:30
Harlequins Harlequins
10 - 38
Saracens Saracens
W
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 18:30
Premiership
R7
Saturday, November 25, 2023
at 16:00
Saracens Saracens
39 - 31
Bristol Bears Bristol
W
Saturday, November 25, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R8
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 17:30
Saracens Saracens
12 - 18
Northampton Saints Northampton
L
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 17:30
Champions Cup
R1
Saturday, December 9, 2023
at 18:30
Bulls Bulls
27 - 16
Saracens Saracens
L
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 18:30
Champions Cup
R2
Saturday, December 16, 2023
at 14:00
Saracens Saracens
55 - 36
Connacht Rugby Connacht
W
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 14:00
Premiership
R9
Friday, December 22, 2023
at 20:45
Sale Sharks Sale
22 - 20
Saracens Saracens
L
Friday, December 22, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership
R10
Saturday, December 30, 2023
at 16:00
Saracens Saracens
37 - 19
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
W
Saturday, December 30, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R11
Saturday, January 6, 2024
at 16:05
Leicester Tigers Leicester
19 - 10
Saracens Saracens
L
Saturday, January 6, 2024 at 16:05
Champions Cup
R3
Sunday, January 14, 2024
at 18:30
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
55 - 15
Saracens Saracens
L
Sunday, January 14, 2024 at 18:30
Champions Cup
R4
Saturday, January 20, 2024
at 21:00
Saracens Saracens
39 - 24
Lyon Olympique Universitaire Rugby Lyon
W
Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 21:00
Premiership
R12
Saturday, January 27, 2024
at 18:30
Saracens Saracens
40 - 22
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
W
Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 18:30
Premiership
R13
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 16:05
Saracens Saracens
52 - 7
Harlequins Harlequins
W
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 16:05
Premiership
R14
Friday, March 29, 2024
at 20:45
Northampton Saints Northampton
41 - 30
Saracens Saracens
L
Friday, March 29, 2024 at 20:45
Champions Cup
Round of 16
Saturday, April 6, 2024
at 18:30
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
45 - 12
Saracens Saracens
L
Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 18:30
Premiership
R15
Saturday, April 20, 2024
at 16:00
Saracens Saracens
46 - 24
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
W
Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 16:00
Premiership
R16
Friday, April 26, 2024
at 20:45
Bath Rugby Bath
12 - 15
Saracens Saracens
W
Friday, April 26, 2024 at 20:45
Premiership
R17
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 16:05
Bristol Bears Bristol
20 - 41
Saracens Saracens
W
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 16:05
Premiership
R18
Saturday, May 18, 2024
at 16:05
Saracens Saracens
10 - 20
Sale Sharks Sale
L
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 16:05
Premiership
Semi-finals
Friday, May 31, 2024
at 20:45
Northampton Saints Northampton
22 - 20
Saracens Saracens
L
Friday, May 31, 2024 at 20:45