Rouen Normandie Rugby Fixtures and Results

Rouen Normandie Rugby

Check out the match schedules and results for Rouen in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 30 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for du RNR's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Rouen today?

There is no rugby match for du Rouen Normandie Rugby today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for du Rouen Normandie Rugby

Pro D2
R1
Friday, August 18, 2023
at 19:00
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
31 - 7
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, August 18, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R2
Friday, August 25, 2023
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
36 - 3
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
W
Friday, August 25, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R3
Friday, September 1, 2023
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
22 - 21
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, September 1, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R4
Thursday, September 7, 2023
at 19:00
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
24 - 24
Sporting Union Agenais Agen
D
Thursday, September 7, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R5
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
at 19:30
Union Sportive Montalbanaise Montauban
23 - 16
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R6
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
at 19:45
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
13 - 46
Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque Biarritz
L
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 at 19:45
Pro D2
R7
Friday, October 13, 2023
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
34 - 7
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, October 13, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R8
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
at 21:00
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
18 - 25
CA Brive Corrèze Limousin Brive
L
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 at 21:00
Pro D2
R9
Friday, November 3, 2023
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
9 - 14
Rugby Club Vannes Vannes
L
Friday, November 3, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R10
Friday, November 10, 2023
at 19:30
USON Nevers Rugby Nevers
16 - 12
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, November 10, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R11
Friday, November 17, 2023
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
37 - 24
US Colomiers Colomiers
W
Friday, November 17, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R12
Friday, December 1, 2023
at 19:30
Provence Rugby Aix
45 - 24
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R13
Friday, December 8, 2023
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
10 - 29
FC Grenoble Rugby Grenoble
L
Friday, December 8, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R14
Friday, December 15, 2023
at 19:30
Soyaux-Angoulême XV Charente Soyaux-Angoulême
20 - 13
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, December 15, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R15
Friday, January 5, 2024
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
20 - 21
Stade Montois Rugby Pro Mont-de-Marsan
L
Friday, January 5, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R16
Friday, January 12, 2024
at 19:30
CA Brive Corrèze Limousin Brive
21 - 3
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, January 12, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R17
Friday, January 19, 2024
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
37 - 7
USON Nevers Rugby Nevers
W
Friday, January 19, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R18
Friday, January 26, 2024
at 19:30
US Colomiers Colomiers
38 - 10
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, January 26, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R19
Friday, February 9, 2024
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
22 - 19
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
W
Friday, February 9, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R20
Friday, February 16, 2024
at 19:30
Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque Biarritz
22 - 8
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, February 16, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R21
Friday, February 23, 2024
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
29 - 10
Union Sportive Montalbanaise Montauban
W
Friday, February 23, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R22
Friday, March 1, 2024
at 19:30
FC Grenoble Rugby Grenoble
43 - 16
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, March 1, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R23
Friday, March 8, 2024
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
38 - 13
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
W
Friday, March 8, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R24
Friday, March 29, 2024
at 19:30
Sporting Union Agenais Agen
24 - 23
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, March 29, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R25
Friday, April 5, 2024
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
20 - 14
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
W
Friday, April 5, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R26
Friday, April 12, 2024
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
29 - 28
Provence Rugby Aix
W
Friday, April 12, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R27
Friday, April 19, 2024
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
29 - 16
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, April 19, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R28
Friday, April 26, 2024
at 19:30
Rugby Club Vannes Vannes
52 - 14
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, April 26, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R29
Friday, May 10, 2024
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
41 - 18
Soyaux-Angoulême XV Charente Soyaux-Angoulême
W
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R30
Friday, May 17, 2024
at 21:00
Stade Montois Rugby Pro Mont-de-Marsan
38 - 31
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
L
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 21:00