Racing 92 Fixtures and Results

Racing 92

Check out the match schedules and results for the Racing 92 in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 31 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for the Racing 92's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for the Racing 92 today?

There is no rugby match for the Racing 92 today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Racing 92

Top 14
R1
Saturday, August 19, 2023
at 14:00
Racing 92 Racing 92
23 - 18
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
W
Saturday, August 19, 2023 at 14:00
Top 14
R2
Saturday, August 26, 2023
at 17:00
Section Paloise Béarn Pyrénées Pau
19 - 17
Racing 92 Racing 92
L
Saturday, August 26, 2023 at 17:00
Top 14
R3
Saturday, September 2, 2023
at 17:00
Racing 92 Racing 92
59 - 10
Union Sportive Arlequins Perpignanais Perpignan
W
Saturday, September 2, 2023 at 17:00
Top 14
R4
Sunday, October 29, 2023
at 16:05
Montpellier Hérault Rugby Montpellier
16 - 19
Racing 92 Racing 92
W
Sunday, October 29, 2023 at 16:05
Top 14
R5
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 21:05
Racing 92 Racing 92
22 - 20
Lyon Olympique Universitaire Rugby Lyon
W
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 21:05
Top 14
R6
Sunday, November 12, 2023
at 21:05
Rugby Club Toulonnais Toulon
31 - 26
Racing 92 Racing 92
L
Sunday, November 12, 2023 at 21:05
Top 14
R7
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 15:00
Stade Français Paris Rugby Paris
9 - 13
Racing 92 Racing 92
W
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 15:00
Top 14
R8
Sunday, November 26, 2023
at 21:05
Racing 92 Racing 92
32 - 10
Stade Rochelais La Rochelle
W
Sunday, November 26, 2023 at 21:05
Top 14
R9
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 21:05
ASM Clermont Auvergne Clermont
23 - 18
Racing 92 Racing 92
L
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 21:05
Champions Cup
R1
Sunday, December 10, 2023
at 18:30
Racing 92 Racing 92
28 - 31
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Sunday, December 10, 2023 at 18:30
Champions Cup
R2
Saturday, December 16, 2023
at 21:00
Ulster Rugby Ulster
31 - 15
Racing 92 Racing 92
L
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 21:00
Top 14
R10
Saturday, December 23, 2023
at 14:00
Racing 92 Racing 92
66 - 10
Oyonnax Rugby Oyonnax
W
Saturday, December 23, 2023 at 14:00
Top 14
R11
Saturday, December 30, 2023
at 16:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
27 - 23
Racing 92 Racing 92
L
Saturday, December 30, 2023 at 16:00
Top 14
R12
Saturday, January 6, 2024
at 17:00
Racing 92 Racing 92
34 - 30
Castres Olympique Castres
W
Saturday, January 6, 2024 at 17:00
Champions Cup
R3
Sunday, January 14, 2024
at 14:00
Bath Rugby Bath
29 - 25
Racing 92 Racing 92
L
Sunday, January 14, 2024 at 14:00
Champions Cup
R4
Saturday, January 20, 2024
at 16:15
Racing 92 Racing 92
48 - 26
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
W
Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 16:15
Top 14
R13
Sunday, January 28, 2024
at 21:05
Racing 92 Racing 92
20 - 27
Stade Toulousain Toulouse
L
Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R14
Saturday, February 3, 2024
at 15:00
Union Sportive Arlequins Perpignanais Perpignan
26 - 5
Racing 92 Racing 92
L
Saturday, February 3, 2024 at 15:00
Top 14
R15
Saturday, February 17, 2024
at 17:00
Racing 92 Racing 92
20 - 44
Montpellier Hérault Rugby Montpellier
L
Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R16
Saturday, February 24, 2024
at 21:05
Racing 92 Racing 92
11 - 27
Stade Français Paris Rugby Paris
L
Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R17
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 21:05
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
21 - 5
Racing 92 Racing 92
L
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R18
Sunday, March 10, 2024
at 21:05
Racing 92 Racing 92
20 - 6
Rugby Club Toulonnais Toulon
W
Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R19
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 17:00
Castres Olympique Castres
21 - 23
Racing 92 Racing 92
W
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R20
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 17:00
Racing 92 Racing 92
26 - 10
ASM Clermont Auvergne Clermont
W
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 17:00
Champions Cup
Round of 16
Sunday, April 7, 2024
at 16:00
Stade Toulousain Toulouse
31 - 7
Racing 92 Racing 92
L
Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 16:00
Top 14
R21
Saturday, April 20, 2024
at 17:00
Oyonnax Rugby Oyonnax
13 - 43
Racing 92 Racing 92
W
Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R22
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 15:00
Stade Toulousain Toulouse
32 - 12
Racing 92 Racing 92
L
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 15:00
Top 14
R23
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 17:00
Racing 92 Racing 92
28 - 37
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R24
Saturday, May 18, 2024
at 17:00
Lyon Olympique Universitaire Rugby Lyon
20 - 14
Racing 92 Racing 92
L
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 17:00

Fixtures for the Racing 92