Ospreys Fixtures and Results

Ospreys

Check out the match schedules and results for the Ospreys in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 25 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for the Ospreys' matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for the Ospreys today?

There is no rugby match for the Ospreys today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Ospreys

URC
R1
Saturday, October 21, 2023
at 16:00
Connacht Rugby Connacht
34 - 26
Ospreys Ospreys
L
Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 16:00
URC
R2
Saturday, October 28, 2023
at 14:00
Ospreys Ospreys
34 - 31
Zebre Parma Zebre
W
Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 14:00
URC
R3
Friday, November 3, 2023
at 20:35
Ospreys Ospreys
19 - 5
Sharks Sharks
W
Friday, November 3, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R4
Saturday, November 11, 2023
at 18:15
Ospreys Ospreys
23 - 31
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
L
Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 18:15
URC
R5
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 18:15
Dragons RFC Dragons
20 - 5
Ospreys Ospreys
L
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 18:15
URC
R6
Sunday, November 26, 2023
at 16:00
Ospreys Ospreys
31 - 9
Scarlets Scarlets
W
Sunday, November 26, 2023 at 16:00
URC
R7
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 20:35
Benetton Rugby Trévise Trévise
18 - 13
Ospreys Ospreys
L
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 20:35
Challenge Cup
R1
Saturday, December 9, 2023
at 18:30
Ospreys Ospreys
43 - 34
Benetton Rugby Trévise Trévise
W
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 18:30
Challenge Cup
R2
Sunday, December 17, 2023
at 14:00
Montpellier Hérault Rugby Montpellier
38 - 5
Ospreys Ospreys
L
Sunday, December 17, 2023 at 14:00
URC
R8
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
at 18:15
Scarlets Scarlets
11 - 25
Ospreys Ospreys
W
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 at 18:15
URC
R9
Monday, January 1, 2024
at 16:00
Ospreys Ospreys
27 - 21
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
W
Monday, January 1, 2024 at 16:00
Challenge Cup
R3
Friday, January 12, 2024
at 21:00
Ospreys Ospreys
25 - 3
Union Sportive Arlequins Perpignanais Perpignan
W
Friday, January 12, 2024 at 21:00
Challenge Cup
R4
Sunday, January 21, 2024
at 14:00
Lions Rugby Lions
28 - 38
Ospreys Ospreys
W
Sunday, January 21, 2024 at 14:00
URC
R10
Sunday, February 18, 2024
at 16:00
Ospreys Ospreys
19 - 17
Ulster Rugby Ulster
W
Sunday, February 18, 2024 at 16:00
URC
R11
Friday, March 1, 2024
at 20:35
Edimbourg Rugby Edimbourg
19 - 15
Ospreys Ospreys
L
Friday, March 1, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R12
Friday, March 22, 2024
at 20:35
Ospreys Ospreys
17 - 27
Munster Rugby Munster
L
Friday, March 22, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R13
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 16:05
Ospreys Ospreys
36 - 21
Lions Rugby Lions
W
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 16:05
Challenge Cup
Round of 16
Saturday, April 6, 2024
at 21:00
Ospreys Ospreys
23 - 15
Sale Sharks Sale
W
Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 21:00
Challenge Cup
Quarter-finals
Friday, April 12, 2024
at 21:00
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
23 - 13
Ospreys Ospreys
L
Friday, April 12, 2024 at 21:00
URC
R14
Saturday, April 20, 2024
at 19:15
Stormers Stormers
21 - 27
Ospreys Ospreys
W
Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 19:15
URC
R15
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 15:00
Bulls Bulls
61 - 24
Ospreys Ospreys
L
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 15:00
URC
R16
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 20:35
Leinster Rugby Leinster
61 - 14
Ospreys Ospreys
L
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R17
Saturday, May 18, 2024
at 16:00
Ospreys Ospreys
26 - 13
Dragons RFC Dragons
W
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 16:00
URC
R18
Saturday, June 1, 2024
at 18:30
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
29 - 33
Ospreys Ospreys
W
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 18:30
URC
Quarter-finals
Friday, June 7, 2024
at 20:35
Munster Rugby Munster
23 - 7
Ospreys Ospreys
L
Friday, June 7, 2024 at 20:35