Newcastle Falcons Fixtures and Results

Newcastle Falcons

Check out the match schedules and results for Newcastle in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 27 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for Newcastle's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Newcastle today?

There is no rugby match for the Newcastle Falcons today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Newcastle Falcons

Premiership Rugby Cup
R1
Saturday, September 9, 2023
at 16:00
Ampthill Rugby Ampthill
17 - 40
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
W
Saturday, September 9, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
R2
Friday, September 15, 2023
at 20:45
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
26 - 16
Bedford Blues Bedford
W
Friday, September 15, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership Rugby Cup
R3
Friday, September 22, 2023
at 20:45
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
23 - 10
Sale Sharks Sale
W
Friday, September 22, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership Rugby Cup
R4
Saturday, September 30, 2023
at 16:00
Leicester Tigers Leicester
60 - 7
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
L
Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
R5
Sunday, October 8, 2023
at 15:15
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
66 - 13
Caldy RFC Caldy
W
Sunday, October 8, 2023 at 15:15
Premiership
R1
Saturday, October 14, 2023
at 15:00
Bath Rugby Bath
34 - 26
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
L
Saturday, October 14, 2023 at 15:00
Premiership
R2
Friday, October 20, 2023
at 19:00
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
14 - 18
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
L
Friday, October 20, 2023 at 19:00
Premiership
R3
Sunday, October 29, 2023
at 16:00
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
14 - 16
Northampton Saints Northampton
L
Sunday, October 29, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R4
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 16:00
Harlequins Harlequins
40 - 12
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
L
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R5
Sunday, November 12, 2023
at 16:00
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
12 - 50
Saracens Saracens
L
Sunday, November 12, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R6
Friday, November 17, 2023
at 20:45
Sale Sharks Sale
40 - 22
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
L
Friday, November 17, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership
R7
Sunday, November 26, 2023
at 16:00
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
14 - 20
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
L
Sunday, November 26, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R8
Sunday, December 3, 2023
at 16:00
Leicester Tigers Leicester
47 - 3
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
L
Sunday, December 3, 2023 at 16:00
Challenge Cup
R1
Sunday, December 10, 2023
at 16:15
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
19 - 24
Montpellier Hérault Rugby Montpellier
L
Sunday, December 10, 2023 at 16:15
Challenge Cup
R2
Saturday, December 16, 2023
at 16:15
Lions Rugby Lions
35 - 13
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
L
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 16:15
Premiership
R9
Friday, December 22, 2023
at 20:45
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
13 - 21
Bristol Bears Bristol
L
Friday, December 22, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership
R10
Saturday, December 30, 2023
at 16:00
Saracens Saracens
37 - 19
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
L
Saturday, December 30, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R11
Friday, January 5, 2024
at 20:45
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
3 - 24
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Friday, January 5, 2024 at 20:45
Challenge Cup
R3
Friday, January 12, 2024
at 21:00
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
18 - 57
Benetton Rugby Trévise Trévise
L
Friday, January 12, 2024 at 21:00
Challenge Cup
R4
Sunday, January 21, 2024
at 14:00
Union Sportive Arlequins Perpignanais Perpignan
23 - 32
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
W
Sunday, January 21, 2024 at 14:00
Premiership
R12
Saturday, January 27, 2024
at 15:00
Northampton Saints Northampton
38 - 13
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
L
Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 15:00
Premiership
R13
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 16:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
25 - 16
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
L
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 16:00
Premiership
R14
Friday, March 29, 2024
at 20:45
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
13 - 19
Leicester Tigers Leicester
L
Friday, March 29, 2024 at 20:45
Premiership
R15
Sunday, April 21, 2024
at 16:00
Bristol Bears Bristol
85 - 14
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
L
Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 16:00
Premiership
R16
Sunday, April 28, 2024
at 16:00
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
14 - 35
Sale Sharks Sale
L
Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 16:00
Premiership
R17
Friday, May 10, 2024
at 20:45
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
17 - 28
Bath Rugby Bath
L
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 20:45
Premiership
R18
Saturday, May 18, 2024
at 16:05
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
54 - 14
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
L
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 16:05