Rugby United New-York Fixtures and Results

Rugby United New-York

Check out the match schedules and results for New-York in the 2022/2023 season. Currently, there are 17 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for RUNY's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for New-York today?

There is no rugby match for the Rugby United New-York today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Rugby United New-York

MLR
R1
Sunday, February 19, 2023
at 03:30
Seattle Seawolves Seattle
25 - 11
Rugby United New-York New-York
L
Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 03:30
MLR
R2
Sunday, February 26, 2023
at 21:00
Rugby United New-York New-York
39 - 3
Toronto Arrows Toronto
W
Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 21:00
MLR
R3
Sunday, March 5, 2023
at 21:00
Rugby United New-York New-York
34 - 8
Old Glory DC RFC Old Glory DC
W
Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 21:00
MLR
R4
Sunday, March 12, 2023
at 20:00
NOLA Gold NOLA
31 - 5
Rugby United New-York New-York
L
Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 20:00
MLR
R5
Sunday, March 19, 2023
at 20:00
Rugby United New-York New-York
18 - 33
New England Free Jacks New England
L
Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 20:00
MLR
R7
Sunday, April 2, 2023
at 21:00
Rugby United New-York New-York
31 - 20
RFC Los Angeles RFC Los Angeles
W
Sunday, April 2, 2023 at 21:00
MLR
R8
Saturday, April 8, 2023
at 22:00
Toronto Arrows Toronto
27 - 29
Rugby United New-York New-York
W
Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 22:00
MLR
R9
Sunday, April 16, 2023
at 21:00
Old Glory DC RFC Old Glory DC
42 - 31
Rugby United New-York New-York
L
Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 21:00
MLR
R10
Sunday, April 23, 2023
at 20:30
Rugby United New-York New-York
27 - 34
Houston Sabercats Houston
L
Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 20:30
MLR
R11
Sunday, April 30, 2023
at 21:00
New England Free Jacks New England
8 - 0
Rugby United New-York New-York
L
Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 21:00
MLR
R12
Sunday, May 7, 2023
at 21:00
Rugby United New-York New-York
54 - 19
NOLA Gold NOLA
W
Sunday, May 7, 2023 at 21:00
MLR
R13
Sunday, May 14, 2023
at 20:00
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
20 - 21
Rugby United New-York New-York
W
Sunday, May 14, 2023 at 20:00
MLR
R15
Sunday, May 28, 2023
at 22:00
San Diego Legion San Diego
36 - 13
Rugby United New-York New-York
L
Sunday, May 28, 2023 at 22:00
MLR
R16
Sunday, June 4, 2023
at 21:00
Rugby United New-York New-York
43 - 14
Dallas Jackals Dallas
W
Sunday, June 4, 2023 at 21:00
MLR
R17
Sunday, June 11, 2023
at 02:00
RFC Los Angeles RFC Los Angeles
24 - 39
Rugby United New-York New-York
W
Sunday, June 11, 2023 at 02:00
MLR
R18
Sunday, June 18, 2023
at 21:00
Rugby United New-York New-York
33 - 43
Utah Warriors Utah
L
Sunday, June 18, 2023 at 21:00
MLR
Conference Playoffs
Monday, June 26, 2023
Rugby United New-York New-York
33 - 37
Old Glory DC RFC Old Glory DC
L
Monday, June 26, 2023