Rugby Club Massy Essonne Fixtures and Results

Rugby Club Massy Essonne

Check out the match schedules and results for Massy in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 26 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for du RCME's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Massy today?

There is no rugby match for the Rugby Club Massy Essonne today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Rugby Club Massy Essonne

Nationale
R1
Saturday, August 26, 2023
at 17:30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
20 - 13
Stado Tarbes Pyrénées Rugby Tarbes
W
Saturday, August 26, 2023 at 17:30
Nationale
R2
Saturday, September 2, 2023
at 19:00
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
23 - 27
Racing Club Narbonnais Narbonne
L
Saturday, September 2, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R3
Friday, September 8, 2023
at 18:30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
6 - 13
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
L
Friday, September 8, 2023 at 18:30
Nationale
R4
Friday, September 15, 2023
at 19:30
US Carcassonne Carcassonne
22 - 9
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
L
Friday, September 15, 2023 at 19:30
Nationale
R5
Friday, September 29, 2023
at 18:30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
36 - 25
RC Suresnes Suresnes
W
Friday, September 29, 2023 at 18:30
Nationale
R6
Friday, October 6, 2023
at 19:00
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
33 - 27
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
L
Friday, October 6, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R7
Friday, October 13, 2023
at 19:30
Union Sportive Bressane Pays de l'Ain Bourg-en-Bresse
24 - 23
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
L
Friday, October 13, 2023 at 19:30
Nationale
R8
Saturday, October 21, 2023
at 18:30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
25 - 0
Blagnac Blagnac
W
Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 18:30
Nationale
R9
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 17:00
Stade Niçois Nice
11 - 9
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
L
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 17:00
Nationale
R10
Saturday, November 11, 2023
at 19:00
CS Bourgoin Jallieu Rugby Bourgoin
26 - 23
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
L
Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R11
Friday, November 17, 2023
at 19:30
Sporting Club Albigeois Albi
20 - 13
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
L
Friday, November 17, 2023 at 19:30
Nationale
R12
Friday, December 1, 2023
at 19:30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
27 - 3
CA Périgueux Dordogne Périgueux
W
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 19:30
Nationale
R13
Saturday, December 9, 2023
at 19:00
CS Vienne rugby Vienne
6 - 9
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
W
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R14
Saturday, December 16, 2023
at 18:00
Stado Tarbes Pyrénées Rugby Tarbes
37 - 30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
L
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 18:00
Nationale
R15
Saturday, January 13, 2024
at 19:00
Racing Club Narbonnais Narbonne
46 - 10
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
L
Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 19:00
Nationale
R16
Saturday, January 20, 2024
at 15:15
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
23 - 13
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
L
Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 15:15
Nationale
R17
Saturday, January 27, 2024
at 19:00
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
22 - 20
US Carcassonne Carcassonne
W
Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 19:00
Nationale
R18
Saturday, February 10, 2024
at 19:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
22 - 18
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
L
Saturday, February 10, 2024 at 19:00
Nationale
R19
Friday, February 16, 2024
at 19:30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
23 - 15
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
W
Friday, February 16, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R20
Saturday, February 24, 2024
at 19:30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
27 - 22
Union Sportive Bressane Pays de l'Ain Bourg-en-Bresse
W
Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R21
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 19:00
Blagnac Blagnac
0 - 25
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
W
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 19:00
Nationale
R22
Friday, March 8, 2024
at 19:00
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
23 - 13
Stade Niçois Nice
W
Friday, March 8, 2024 at 19:00
Nationale
R23
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 19:30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
27 - 17
CS Bourgoin Jallieu Rugby Bourgoin
W
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R24
Friday, March 29, 2024
at 19:00
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
15 - 25
Sporting Club Albigeois Albi
L
Friday, March 29, 2024 at 19:00
Nationale
R25
Saturday, April 6, 2024
at 16:00
CA Périgueux Dordogne Périgueux
26 - 3
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
L
Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 16:00
Nationale
R26
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 17:00
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
62 - 17
CS Vienne rugby Vienne
W
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 17:00