RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Fixtures and Results

RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau

Check out the match schedules and results for Hyères in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 26 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for RCHCC' matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Hyères today?

There is no rugby match for the RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau

Nationale
R1
Saturday, August 26, 2023
at 15:30
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
24 - 10
RC Suresnes Suresnes
W
Saturday, August 26, 2023 at 15:30
Nationale
R2
Saturday, September 2, 2023
at 15:30
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
16 - 16
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
D
Saturday, September 2, 2023 at 15:30
Nationale
R3
Friday, September 8, 2023
at 18:30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
6 - 13
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
W
Friday, September 8, 2023 at 18:30
Nationale
R4
Saturday, September 16, 2023
at 15:30
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
25 - 0
Blagnac Blagnac
W
Saturday, September 16, 2023 at 15:30
Nationale
R5
Saturday, September 30, 2023
at 15:30
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
17 - 42
Stade Niçois Nice
L
Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 15:30
Nationale
R6
Saturday, October 7, 2023
at 19:00
CS Bourgoin Jallieu Rugby Bourgoin
18 - 15
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
L
Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R7
Friday, October 13, 2023
at 19:30
Sporting Club Albigeois Albi
38 - 17
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
L
Friday, October 13, 2023 at 19:30
Nationale
R8
Saturday, October 21, 2023
at 15:30
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
17 - 10
CA Périgueux Dordogne Périgueux
W
Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 15:30
Nationale
R9
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 19:00
CS Vienne rugby Vienne
12 - 19
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
W
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R10
Saturday, November 11, 2023
at 15:00
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
29 - 7
Stado Tarbes Pyrénées Rugby Tarbes
W
Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 15:00
Nationale
R11
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 19:00
Racing Club Narbonnais Narbonne
30 - 16
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
L
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R12
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 15:00
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
15 - 12
Union Sportive Bressane Pays de l'Ain Bourg-en-Bresse
W
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 15:00
Nationale
R13
Friday, December 8, 2023
at 19:30
US Carcassonne Carcassonne
31 - 14
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
L
Friday, December 8, 2023 at 19:30
Nationale
R14
Saturday, December 16, 2023
at 19:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
17 - 16
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
L
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R15
Friday, January 12, 2024
at 19:30
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
49 - 22
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
L
Friday, January 12, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R16
Saturday, January 20, 2024
at 15:15
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
23 - 13
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
W
Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 15:15
Nationale
R17
Saturday, January 27, 2024
at 15:00
Blagnac Blagnac
0 - 25
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
W
Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 15:00
Nationale
R18
Saturday, February 10, 2024
at 15:00
Stade Niçois Nice
27 - 13
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
L
Saturday, February 10, 2024 at 15:00
Nationale
R19
Saturday, February 17, 2024
at 15:30
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
20 - 10
CS Bourgoin Jallieu Rugby Bourgoin
W
Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 15:30
Nationale
R20
Saturday, February 24, 2024
at 15:00
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
26 - 20
Sporting Club Albigeois Albi
W
Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 15:00
Nationale
R22
Saturday, March 9, 2024
at 15:30
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
29 - 5
CS Vienne rugby Vienne
W
Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 15:30
Nationale
R23
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 18:00
Stado Tarbes Pyrénées Rugby Tarbes
24 - 19
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
L
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 18:00
Nationale
R24
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 15:30
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
27 - 24
Racing Club Narbonnais Narbonne
W
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 15:30
Nationale
R25
Friday, April 5, 2024
at 19:30
Union Sportive Bressane Pays de l'Ain Bourg-en-Bresse
35 - 20
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
L
Friday, April 5, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R21
Saturday, April 20, 2024
at 15:30
CA Périgueux Dordogne Périgueux
67 - 19
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
L
Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 15:30
Nationale
R26
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 17:00
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
13 - 32
US Carcassonne Carcassonne
L
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 17:00