Houston Sabercats Fixtures and Results

Houston Sabercats

Check out the match schedules and results for Houston in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 16 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for Houston's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Houston today?

There is no rugby match for the Houston Sabercats today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Houston Sabercats

MLR
R1
Sunday, March 3, 2024
at 02:00
Houston Sabercats Houston
22 - 15
Utah Warriors Utah
W
Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 02:00
MLR
R2
Sunday, March 10, 2024
at 23:00
RFC Los Angeles RFC Los Angeles
12 - 27
Houston Sabercats Houston
W
Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 23:00
MLR
R3
Sunday, March 17, 2024
at 01:00
Houston Sabercats Houston
30 - 19
Miami Sharks Miami
W
Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 01:00
MLR
R4
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 03:30
Seattle Seawolves Seattle
40 - 42
Houston Sabercats Houston
W
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 03:30
MLR
R5
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 01:30
Dallas Jackals Dallas
27 - 30
Houston Sabercats Houston
W
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 01:30
MLR
R7
Sunday, April 14, 2024
at 02:00
Houston Sabercats Houston
35 - 47
New England Free Jacks New England
L
Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 02:00
MLR
R8
Saturday, April 20, 2024
at 23:00
Old Glory DC RFC Old Glory DC
17 - 38
Houston Sabercats Houston
W
Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 23:00
MLR
R9
Sunday, April 28, 2024
at 02:00
Houston Sabercats Houston
33 - 0
San Diego Legion San Diego
W
Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 02:00
MLR
R10
Sunday, May 5, 2024
at 03:00
Utah Warriors Utah
24 - 29
Houston Sabercats Houston
W
Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 03:00
MLR
R11
Friday, May 10, 2024
at 01:00
Anthem Rugby Carolina Anthem RC
15 - 38
Houston Sabercats Houston
W
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 01:00
MLR
R12
Sunday, May 19, 2024
at 02:00
Houston Sabercats Houston
23 - 22
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
W
Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 02:00
MLR
R14
Sunday, June 2, 2024
at 02:00
NOLA Gold NOLA
7 - 21
Houston Sabercats Houston
W
Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 02:00
MLR
R15
Sunday, June 9, 2024
at 02:00
Houston Sabercats Houston
29 - 12
RFC Los Angeles RFC Los Angeles
W
Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 02:00
MLR
R16
Saturday, June 15, 2024
at 01:00
Houston Sabercats Houston
28 - 25
Seattle Seawolves Seattle
W
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 01:00
MLR
R17
Monday, June 24, 2024
San Diego Legion San Diego
37 - 24
Houston Sabercats Houston
L
Monday, June 24, 2024
MLR
R18
Sunday, June 30, 2024
at 02:00
Houston Sabercats Houston
29 - 28
Dallas Jackals Dallas
W
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 02:00