Harlequins Fixtures and Results

Harlequins

Check out the match schedules and results for the Harlequins in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 30 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for the Harlequins' matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for the Harlequins today?

There is no rugby match for the Harlequins today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Harlequins

Premiership Rugby Cup
R1
Saturday, September 9, 2023
at 16:00
Harlequins Harlequins
54 - 14
Hartpury RFC Hartpury RFC
W
Saturday, September 9, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
R2
Saturday, September 16, 2023
at 16:00
Harlequins Harlequins
21 - 21
Coventry Rugby Coventry
D
Saturday, September 16, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
R3
Friday, September 22, 2023
at 20:45
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
25 - 17
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Friday, September 22, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership Rugby Cup
R4
Sunday, October 1, 2023
at 15:30
Harlequins Harlequins
36 - 29
Saracens Saracens
W
Sunday, October 1, 2023 at 15:30
Premiership Rugby Cup
R5
Saturday, October 7, 2023
at 15:00
Nottingham Rugby Nottingham
21 - 45
Harlequins Harlequins
W
Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 15:00
Premiership
R1
Saturday, October 14, 2023
at 15:00
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
29 - 28
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Saturday, October 14, 2023 at 15:00
Premiership
R2
Sunday, October 22, 2023
at 16:00
Harlequins Harlequins
22 - 14
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
W
Sunday, October 22, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R3
Saturday, October 28, 2023
at 15:30
Bristol Bears Bristol
21 - 23
Harlequins Harlequins
W
Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 15:30
Premiership
R4
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 16:00
Harlequins Harlequins
40 - 12
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
W
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R5
Saturday, November 11, 2023
at 16:05
Leicester Tigers Leicester
25 - 29
Harlequins Harlequins
W
Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 16:05
Premiership
R6
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 18:30
Harlequins Harlequins
10 - 38
Saracens Saracens
L
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 18:30
Premiership
R7
Friday, November 24, 2023
at 20:45
Northampton Saints Northampton
36 - 33
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Friday, November 24, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership
R8
Friday, December 1, 2023
at 20:45
Harlequins Harlequins
36 - 3
Sale Sharks Sale
W
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 20:45
Champions Cup
R1
Sunday, December 10, 2023
at 18:30
Racing 92 Racing 92
28 - 31
Harlequins Harlequins
W
Sunday, December 10, 2023 at 18:30
Champions Cup
R2
Sunday, December 17, 2023
at 16:15
Harlequins Harlequins
19 - 47
Stade Toulousain Toulouse
L
Sunday, December 17, 2023 at 16:15
Premiership
R9
Saturday, December 23, 2023
at 16:05
Bath Rugby Bath
25 - 17
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Saturday, December 23, 2023 at 16:05
Premiership
R10
Saturday, December 30, 2023
at 18:30
Harlequins Harlequins
32 - 26
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
W
Saturday, December 30, 2023 at 18:30
Premiership
R11
Friday, January 5, 2024
at 20:45
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
3 - 24
Harlequins Harlequins
W
Friday, January 5, 2024 at 20:45
Champions Cup
R3
Saturday, January 13, 2024
at 21:00
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
15 - 54
Harlequins Harlequins
W
Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 21:00
Champions Cup
R4
Saturday, January 20, 2024
at 14:00
Harlequins Harlequins
47 - 19
Ulster Rugby Ulster
W
Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 14:00
Premiership
R12
Friday, January 26, 2024
at 20:45
Harlequins Harlequins
19 - 20
Leicester Tigers Leicester
L
Friday, January 26, 2024 at 20:45
Premiership
R13
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 16:05
Saracens Saracens
52 - 7
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 16:05
Premiership
R14
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 16:05
Harlequins Harlequins
40 - 36
Bath Rugby Bath
W
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 16:05
Champions Cup
Round of 16
Friday, April 5, 2024
at 21:00
Harlequins Harlequins
28 - 24
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
W
Friday, April 5, 2024 at 21:00
Champions Cup
Quarter-finals
Saturday, April 13, 2024
at 16:00
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
41 - 42
Harlequins Harlequins
W
Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 16:00
Premiership
R15
Sunday, April 21, 2024
at 16:00
Sale Sharks Sale
37 - 31
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 16:00
Premiership
R16
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 16:05
Harlequins Harlequins
41 - 32
Northampton Saints Northampton
W
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 16:05
Champions Cup
Semi-finals
Sunday, May 5, 2024
at 16:00
Stade Toulousain Toulouse
38 - 26
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 16:00
Premiership
R17
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 18:30
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
58 - 26
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 18:30
Premiership
R18
Saturday, May 18, 2024
at 16:05
Harlequins Harlequins
28 - 53
Bristol Bears Bristol
L
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 16:05