Glasgow Warriors Fixtures and Results

Glasgow Warriors

Check out the match schedules and results for Glasgow in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 23 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for Glasgow's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Glasgow today?

Results for the Glasgow Warriors

URC
R1
Sunday, October 22, 2023
at 17:00
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
43 - 25
Leinster Rugby Leinster
W
Sunday, October 22, 2023 at 17:00
URC
R2
Saturday, October 28, 2023
at 16:00
Connacht Rugby Connacht
34 - 26
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
L
Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 16:00
URC
R3
Friday, November 3, 2023
at 20:35
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
20 - 9
Stormers Stormers
W
Friday, November 3, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R4
Saturday, November 11, 2023
at 18:15
Ospreys Ospreys
23 - 31
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
W
Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 18:15
URC
R5
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 20:35
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
26 - 12
Benetton Rugby Trévise Trévise
W
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R6
Saturday, November 25, 2023
at 20:35
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
33 - 20
Ulster Rugby Ulster
W
Saturday, November 25, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R7
Friday, December 1, 2023
at 20:35
Munster Rugby Munster
40 - 29
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
L
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 20:35
Champions Cup
R1
Friday, December 8, 2023
at 21:00
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
19 - 28
Northampton Saints Northampton
L
Friday, December 8, 2023 at 21:00
Champions Cup
R2
Friday, December 15, 2023
at 21:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
11 - 12
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
W
Friday, December 15, 2023 at 21:00
URC
R8
Friday, December 22, 2023
at 20:35
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
22 - 10
Edimbourg Rugby Edimbourg
W
Friday, December 22, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R9
Saturday, December 30, 2023
at 16:00
Edimbourg Rugby Edimbourg
19 - 14
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
L
Saturday, December 30, 2023 at 16:00
Champions Cup
R3
Saturday, January 13, 2024
at 14:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
19 - 17
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
L
Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 14:00
Champions Cup
R4
Friday, January 19, 2024
at 21:00
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
29 - 5
Rugby Club Toulonnais Toulon
W
Friday, January 19, 2024 at 21:00
URC
R10
Saturday, February 17, 2024
at 20:35
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
40 - 7
Dragons RFC Dragons
W
Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R11
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 16:00
Benetton Rugby Trévise Trévise
9 - 19
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
W
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 16:00
URC
R12
Friday, March 22, 2024
at 20:35
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
17 - 13
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
W
Friday, March 22, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R13
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 20:35
Scarlets Scarlets
3 - 45
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
W
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 20:35
Champions Cup
Round of 16
Friday, April 5, 2024
at 21:00
Harlequins Harlequins
28 - 24
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
L
Friday, April 5, 2024 at 21:00
URC
R14
Friday, April 19, 2024
at 20:35
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
21 - 10
Sharks Sharks
W
Friday, April 19, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R15
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 14:00
Zebre Parma Zebre
9 - 40
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
W
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 14:00
URC
R16
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 14:00
Bulls Bulls
40 - 34
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
L
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 14:00
URC
R17
Saturday, May 18, 2024
at 16:05
Lions Rugby Lions
44 - 21
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
L
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 16:05

Fixtures for Glasgow