Exeter Chiefs Fixtures and Results

Exeter Chiefs

Check out the match schedules and results for Exeter in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 29 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for Exeter's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Exeter today?

There is no rugby match for the Exeter Chiefs today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Exeter Chiefs

Premiership Rugby Cup
J1
Saturday, September 9, 2023
at 16:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
75 - 0
Bristol Bears Bristol
W
Saturday, September 9, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
J2
Saturday, September 16, 2023
at 16:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
38 - 13
Cornish Pirates Cornish Pirates
W
Saturday, September 16, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
J3
Saturday, September 23, 2023
at 15:00
Jersey Reds Jersey Reds
22 - 43
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
W
Saturday, September 23, 2023 at 15:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
J4
Saturday, September 30, 2023
at 16:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
47 - 10
London Scottish London Scottish
W
Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
J5
Saturday, October 7, 2023
at 15:00
Bath Rugby Bath
34 - 14
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
L
Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 15:00
Premiership
J1
Saturday, October 14, 2023
at 14:30
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
65 - 10
Saracens Saracens
W
Saturday, October 14, 2023 at 14:30
Premiership
J2
Sunday, October 22, 2023
at 16:00
Harlequins Harlequins
22 - 14
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
L
Sunday, October 22, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
J3
Saturday, October 28, 2023
at 16:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
43 - 0
Sale Sharks Sale
W
Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
J4
Sunday, November 5, 2023
at 16:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
29 - 20
Bristol Bears Bristol
W
Sunday, November 5, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
J5
Sunday, November 12, 2023
at 16:00
Northampton Saints Northampton
34 - 19
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
L
Sunday, November 12, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
J6
Sunday, November 19, 2023
at 16:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
25 - 24
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
W
Sunday, November 19, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
J7
Sunday, November 26, 2023
at 16:00
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
14 - 20
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
W
Sunday, November 26, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
J8
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 16:00
Bath Rugby Bath
41 - 24
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
L
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 16:00
Champions Cup
J1
Saturday, December 9, 2023
at 14:00
Rugby Club Toulonnais Toulon
18 - 19
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
W
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 14:00
Champions Cup
J2
Sunday, December 17, 2023
at 14:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
32 - 24
Munster Rugby Munster
W
Sunday, December 17, 2023 at 14:00
Premiership
J9
Saturday, December 23, 2023
at 16:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
29 - 10
Leicester Tigers Leicester
W
Saturday, December 23, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
J10
Friday, December 29, 2023
at 20:45
Bristol Bears Bristol
14 - 24
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
W
Friday, December 29, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership
J11
Saturday, January 6, 2024
at 16:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
36 - 42
Northampton Saints Northampton
L
Saturday, January 6, 2024 at 16:00
Champions Cup
J3
Saturday, January 13, 2024
at 14:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
19 - 17
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
W
Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 14:00
Champions Cup
J4
Sunday, January 21, 2024
at 18:30
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
40 - 17
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
L
Sunday, January 21, 2024 at 18:30
Premiership
J12
Saturday, January 27, 2024
at 18:30
Saracens Saracens
40 - 22
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
L
Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 18:30
Premiership Rugby Cup
1/2 finale
Saturday, February 17, 2024
at 16:05
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
17 - 14
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
L
Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 16:05

Fixtures for Exeter