US Dax Fixtures and Results

US Dax

Check out the match schedules and results for Dax in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 31 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for de l'USD's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Dax today?

There is no rugby match for the US Dax today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the US Dax

Pro D2
R1
Friday, August 18, 2023
at 19:00
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
16 - 44
Provence Rugby Aix
L
Friday, August 18, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R2
Friday, August 25, 2023
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
36 - 3
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
L
Friday, August 25, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R3
Friday, September 1, 2023
at 19:00
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
28 - 23
FC Grenoble Rugby Grenoble
W
Friday, September 1, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R4
Thursday, September 7, 2023
at 19:30
Soyaux-Angoulême XV Charente Soyaux-Angoulême
15 - 15
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
D
Thursday, September 7, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R5
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
25 - 6
US Colomiers Colomiers
W
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R6
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
at 19:45
CA Brive Corrèze Limousin Brive
15 - 12
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
L
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 at 19:45
Pro D2
R7
Friday, October 13, 2023
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
22 - 34
Rugby Club Vannes Vannes
L
Friday, October 13, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R8
Thursday, October 19, 2023
at 19:30
Sporting Union Agenais Agen
7 - 3
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
L
Thursday, October 19, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R9
Friday, November 3, 2023
at 21:00
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
26 - 22
Stade Montois Rugby Pro Mont-de-Marsan
W
Friday, November 3, 2023 at 21:00
Pro D2
R10
Friday, November 10, 2023
at 19:30
Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque Biarritz
21 - 22
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
W
Friday, November 10, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R11
Friday, November 17, 2023
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
40 - 14
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
L
Friday, November 17, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R12
Friday, December 1, 2023
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
24 - 17
USON Nevers Rugby Nevers
W
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R13
Friday, December 8, 2023
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
18 - 16
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
W
Friday, December 8, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R14
Friday, December 15, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
37 - 20
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
L
Friday, December 15, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R15
Friday, January 5, 2024
at 19:00
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
7 - 0
Union Sportive Montalbanaise Montauban
W
Friday, January 5, 2024 at 19:00
Pro D2
R16
Friday, January 12, 2024
at 19:30
Provence Rugby Aix
54 - 26
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
L
Friday, January 12, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R17
Friday, January 19, 2024
at 19:30
FC Grenoble Rugby Grenoble
24 - 27
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
W
Friday, January 19, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R18
Friday, January 26, 2024
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
23 - 13
Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque Biarritz
W
Friday, January 26, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R19
Friday, February 9, 2024
at 19:30
US Colomiers Colomiers
30 - 17
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
L
Friday, February 9, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R20
Friday, February 16, 2024
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
25 - 5
Soyaux-Angoulême XV Charente Soyaux-Angoulême
W
Friday, February 16, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R21
Friday, February 23, 2024
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
19 - 13
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
W
Friday, February 23, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R22
Friday, March 1, 2024
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
30 - 7
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
L
Friday, March 1, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R23
Friday, March 8, 2024
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
57 - 20
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
W
Friday, March 8, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R24
Friday, March 29, 2024
at 19:30
Union Sportive Montalbanaise Montauban
29 - 33
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
W
Friday, March 29, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R25
Thursday, April 4, 2024
at 21:00
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
27 - 10
CA Brive Corrèze Limousin Brive
W
Thursday, April 4, 2024 at 21:00
Pro D2
R26
Friday, April 12, 2024
at 19:30
Rugby Club Vannes Vannes
42 - 10
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
L
Friday, April 12, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R27
Friday, April 19, 2024
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
29 - 16
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
W
Friday, April 19, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R28
Friday, April 26, 2024
at 21:00
Stade Montois Rugby Pro Mont-de-Marsan
13 - 18
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
W
Friday, April 26, 2024 at 21:00
Pro D2
R29
Friday, May 10, 2024
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
30 - 16
Sporting Union Agenais Agen
W
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R30
Friday, May 17, 2024
at 21:00
USON Nevers Rugby Nevers
35 - 23
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
L
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 21:00
Pro D2
Qualifying
Thursday, May 23, 2024
at 21:00
FC Grenoble Rugby Grenoble
58 - 10
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
L
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 21:00