SOC Rugby Fixtures and Results

SOC Rugby

Check out the match schedules and results for Chambéry in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 27 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for du SOC's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Chambéry today?

There is no rugby match for SOC Rugby today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for SOC Rugby

Nationale
R1
Saturday, August 26, 2023
at 19:00
Racing Club Narbonnais Narbonne
17 - 9
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
L
Saturday, August 26, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R2
Saturday, September 2, 2023
at 15:30
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
16 - 16
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
D
Saturday, September 2, 2023 at 15:30
Nationale
R3
Friday, September 8, 2023
at 18:00
US Carcassonne Carcassonne
20 - 16
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
L
Friday, September 8, 2023 at 18:00
Nationale
R4
Saturday, September 16, 2023
at 17:00
RC Suresnes Suresnes
22 - 17
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
L
Saturday, September 16, 2023 at 17:00
Nationale
R5
Friday, September 29, 2023
at 20:30
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
33 - 17
Union Sportive Bressane Pays de l'Ain Bourg-en-Bresse
W
Friday, September 29, 2023 at 20:30
Nationale
R6
Friday, October 6, 2023
at 19:00
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
33 - 27
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
W
Friday, October 6, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R7
Saturday, October 14, 2023
at 15:00
Blagnac Blagnac
0 - 25
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
W
Saturday, October 14, 2023 at 15:00
Nationale
R8
Saturday, October 21, 2023
at 16:00
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
14 - 10
Stade Niçois Nice
W
Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 16:00
Nationale
R9
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 19:00
CS Bourgoin Jallieu Rugby Bourgoin
13 - 14
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
W
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 19:00
Nationale
R10
Friday, November 10, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
13 - 10
Sporting Club Albigeois Albi
W
Friday, November 10, 2023 at 19:30
Nationale
R11
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 15:00
CA Périgueux Dordogne Périgueux
18 - 0
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
L
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 15:00
Nationale
R12
Friday, December 1, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
22 - 7
CS Vienne rugby Vienne
W
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 19:30
Nationale
R13
Friday, December 8, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
22 - 16
Stado Tarbes Pyrénées Rugby Tarbes
W
Friday, December 8, 2023 at 19:30
Nationale
R14
Friday, December 15, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
26 - 21
Racing Club Narbonnais Narbonne
W
Friday, December 15, 2023 at 19:30
Nationale
R15
Friday, January 12, 2024
at 19:30
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
49 - 22
RC Hyères Carqueiranne La Crau Hyères
W
Friday, January 12, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R16
Friday, January 19, 2024
at 19:30
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
18 - 18
US Carcassonne Carcassonne
D
Friday, January 19, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R17
Friday, January 26, 2024
at 19:30
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
27 - 31
RC Suresnes Suresnes
L
Friday, January 26, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R18
Friday, February 9, 2024
at 19:30
Union Sportive Bressane Pays de l'Ain Bourg-en-Bresse
35 - 27
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
L
Friday, February 9, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R19
Friday, February 16, 2024
at 19:30
Rugby Club Massy Essonne Massy
23 - 15
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
L
Friday, February 16, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R20
Saturday, February 24, 2024
at 16:00
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
25 - 0
Blagnac Blagnac
W
Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 16:00
Nationale
R21
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 18:00
Stade Niçois Nice
17 - 12
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
L
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 18:00
Nationale
R22
Saturday, March 9, 2024
at 16:00
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
38 - 7
CS Bourgoin Jallieu Rugby Bourgoin
W
Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 16:00
Nationale
R23
Friday, March 22, 2024
at 19:30
Sporting Club Albigeois Albi
23 - 18
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
L
Friday, March 22, 2024 at 19:30
Nationale
R24
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 16:00
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
28 - 24
CA Périgueux Dordogne Périgueux
W
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 16:00
Nationale
R25
Saturday, April 6, 2024
at 19:00
CS Vienne rugby Vienne
12 - 33
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
W
Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 19:00
Nationale
R26
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 17:00
Stado Tarbes Pyrénées Rugby Tarbes
24 - 32
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
W
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 17:00
Nationale
Qualifying
Saturday, May 4, 2024
at 19:00
US Carcassonne Carcassonne
19 - 10
Stade Olympique Chambéry Chambéry
L
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 19:00