Cardiff Rugby Fixtures and Results

Cardiff Rugby

Check out the match schedules and results for Cardiff in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 22 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for Cardiff's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Cardiff today?

There is no rugby match for the Cardiff Rugby today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Cardiff Rugby

URC
R1
Saturday, October 21, 2023
at 18:15
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
22 - 23
Benetton Rugby Trévise Trévise
L
Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 18:15
URC
R2
Sunday, October 29, 2023
at 15:30
Dragons RFC Dragons
9 - 16
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
W
Sunday, October 29, 2023 at 15:30
URC
R3
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 18:15
Scarlets Scarlets
31 - 25
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
L
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 18:15
URC
R4
Friday, November 10, 2023
at 20:35
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
12 - 18
Bulls Bulls
L
Friday, November 10, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R5
Friday, November 17, 2023
at 20:35
Zebre Parma Zebre
22 - 22
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
D
Friday, November 17, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R6
Friday, November 24, 2023
at 20:35
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
31 - 24
Stormers Stormers
W
Friday, November 24, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R7
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 16:00
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
23 - 29
Scarlets Scarlets
L
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 16:00
Champions Cup
R1
Saturday, December 9, 2023
at 16:15
Stade Toulousain Toulouse
52 - 7
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
L
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 16:15
Champions Cup
R2
Saturday, December 16, 2023
at 21:00
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
32 - 39
Bath Rugby Bath
L
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 21:00
URC
R8
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
at 16:00
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
55 - 21
Dragons RFC Dragons
W
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 at 16:00
URC
R9
Monday, January 1, 2024
at 16:00
Ospreys Ospreys
27 - 21
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
L
Monday, January 1, 2024 at 16:00
Champions Cup
R3
Saturday, January 13, 2024
at 21:00
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
15 - 54
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 21:00
Champions Cup
R4
Saturday, January 20, 2024
at 16:15
Racing 92 Racing 92
48 - 26
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
L
Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 16:15
URC
R10
Saturday, February 17, 2024
at 18:15
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
12 - 16
Connacht Rugby Connacht
L
Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 18:15
URC
R11
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 20:35
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
20 - 33
Leinster Rugby Leinster
L
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R12
Friday, March 22, 2024
at 20:35
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
17 - 13
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
L
Friday, March 22, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R13
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 20:35
Munster Rugby Munster
20 - 15
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
L
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R14
Friday, April 19, 2024
at 20:35
Ulster Rugby Ulster
19 - 17
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
L
Friday, April 19, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R15
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 16:05
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
7 - 24
Edimbourg Rugby Edimbourg
L
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 16:05
URC
R16
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 18:15
Lions Rugby Lions
34 - 13
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
L
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 18:15
URC
R17
Saturday, May 18, 2024
at 18:15
Sharks Sharks
14 - 36
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
W
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 18:15

Fixtures for Cardiff