Bulls Fixtures and Results

Bulls

Check out the match schedules and results for the Bulls in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 27 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for the Bulls' matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for the Bulls today?

There is no rugby match for the Bulls today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Bulls

URC
R1
Sunday, October 22, 2023
at 15:00
Bulls Bulls
63 - 21
Scarlets Scarlets
W
Sunday, October 22, 2023 at 15:00
URC
R2
Sunday, October 29, 2023
at 18:00
Ulster Rugby Ulster
26 - 19
Bulls Bulls
L
Sunday, October 29, 2023 at 18:00
URC
R3
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 14:00
Zebre Parma Zebre
29 - 54
Bulls Bulls
W
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 14:00
URC
R4
Friday, November 10, 2023
at 20:35
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
12 - 18
Bulls Bulls
W
Friday, November 10, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R5
Friday, November 17, 2023
at 20:35
Edimbourg Rugby Edimbourg
31 - 23
Bulls Bulls
L
Friday, November 17, 2023 at 20:35
URC
R6
Saturday, November 25, 2023
at 16:00
Bulls Bulls
53 - 27
Connacht Rugby Connacht
W
Saturday, November 25, 2023 at 16:00
URC
R7
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 14:00
Bulls Bulls
44 - 10
Sharks Sharks
W
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 14:00
Champions Cup
R1
Saturday, December 9, 2023
at 18:30
Bulls Bulls
27 - 16
Saracens Saracens
W
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 18:30
Champions Cup
R2
Saturday, December 16, 2023
at 18:30
Lyon Olympique Universitaire Rugby Lyon
29 - 28
Bulls Bulls
L
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 18:30
URC
R8
Saturday, December 23, 2023
at 18:00
Stormers Stormers
26 - 20
Bulls Bulls
L
Saturday, December 23, 2023 at 18:00
Champions Cup
R3
Saturday, January 13, 2024
at 16:15
Bristol Bears Bristol
17 - 31
Bulls Bulls
W
Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 16:15
Champions Cup
R4
Saturday, January 20, 2024
at 14:00
Bulls Bulls
46 - 40
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
W
Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 14:00
URC
R9
Saturday, January 27, 2024
at 14:00
Bulls Bulls
30 - 28
Lions Rugby Lions
W
Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 14:00
URC
R10
Saturday, February 17, 2024
at 14:00
Lions Rugby Lions
10 - 25
Bulls Bulls
W
Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 14:00
URC
R11
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 17:00
Bulls Bulls
40 - 22
Stormers Stormers
W
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 17:00
URC
R12
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 20:35
Dragons RFC Dragons
10 - 31
Bulls Bulls
W
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 20:35
URC
R13
Friday, March 29, 2024
at 20:35
Leinster Rugby Leinster
47 - 14
Bulls Bulls
L
Friday, March 29, 2024 at 20:35
Champions Cup
Round of 16
Saturday, April 6, 2024
at 13:30
Bulls Bulls
59 - 19
Lyon Olympique Universitaire Rugby Lyon
W
Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 13:30
Champions Cup
Quarter-finals
Saturday, April 13, 2024
at 21:00
Northampton Saints Northampton
59 - 22
Bulls Bulls
L
Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 21:00
URC
R14
Saturday, April 20, 2024
at 17:05
Bulls Bulls
22 - 27
Munster Rugby Munster
L
Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 17:05
URC
R15
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 15:00
Bulls Bulls
61 - 24
Ospreys Ospreys
W
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 15:00
URC
R16
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 14:00
Bulls Bulls
40 - 34
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
W
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 14:00
URC
R17
Saturday, May 18, 2024
at 14:00
Bulls Bulls
56 - 35
Benetton Rugby Trévise Trévise
W
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 14:00
URC
R18
Saturday, June 1, 2024
at 16:10
Sharks Sharks
14 - 26
Bulls Bulls
W
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 16:10
URC
Quarter-finals
Saturday, June 8, 2024
at 15:30
Bulls Bulls
30 - 23
Benetton Rugby Trévise Trévise
W
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 15:30
URC
Semi-finals
Saturday, June 15, 2024
at 16:00
Bulls Bulls
25 - 20
Leinster Rugby Leinster
W
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 16:00

Fixtures for the Bulls