Union Bordeaux-Bègles Fixtures and Results

Union Bordeaux-Bègles

Check out the match schedules and results for Bordeaux in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 32 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for de l'UBB's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Bordeaux today?

There is no rugby match for the Union Bordeaux-Bègles today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Union Bordeaux-Bègles

Top 14
R1
Saturday, August 19, 2023
at 14:00
Racing 92 Racing 92
23 - 18
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
L
Saturday, August 19, 2023 at 14:00
Top 14
R2
Saturday, August 26, 2023
at 17:00
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
25 - 23
Castres Olympique Castres
W
Saturday, August 26, 2023 at 17:00
Top 14
R3
Sunday, September 3, 2023
at 21:05
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
22 - 17
Rugby Club Toulonnais Toulon
W
Sunday, September 3, 2023 at 21:05
Top 14
R4
Sunday, October 29, 2023
at 21:05
Stade Toulousain Toulouse
29 - 22
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
L
Sunday, October 29, 2023 at 21:05
Top 14
R5
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 17:00
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
26 - 13
Montpellier Hérault Rugby Montpellier
W
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 17:00
Top 14
R6
Saturday, November 11, 2023
at 17:00
Section Paloise Béarn Pyrénées Pau
20 - 11
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
L
Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 17:00
Top 14
R7
Sunday, November 19, 2023
at 21:05
Stade Rochelais La Rochelle
25 - 21
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
L
Sunday, November 19, 2023 at 21:05
Top 14
R8
Saturday, November 25, 2023
at 17:00
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
46 - 22
Union Sportive Arlequins Perpignanais Perpignan
W
Saturday, November 25, 2023 at 17:00
Top 14
R9
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 17:00
Oyonnax Rugby Oyonnax
23 - 29
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
W
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 17:00
Champions Cup
R1
Friday, December 8, 2023
at 21:00
Connacht Rugby Connacht
5 - 41
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
W
Friday, December 8, 2023 at 21:00
Champions Cup
R2
Saturday, December 16, 2023
at 16:15
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
36 - 17
Bristol Bears Bristol
W
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 16:15
Top 14
R10
Friday, December 22, 2023
at 21:00
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
46 - 10
Lyon Olympique Universitaire Rugby Lyon
W
Friday, December 22, 2023 at 21:00
Top 14
R11
Friday, December 29, 2023
at 21:00
ASM Clermont Auvergne Clermont
35 - 40
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
W
Friday, December 29, 2023 at 21:00
Top 14
R12
Saturday, January 6, 2024
at 17:00
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
24 - 23
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
W
Saturday, January 6, 2024 at 17:00
Champions Cup
R3
Sunday, January 14, 2024
at 18:30
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
55 - 15
Saracens Saracens
W
Sunday, January 14, 2024 at 18:30
Champions Cup
R4
Saturday, January 20, 2024
at 14:00
Bulls Bulls
46 - 40
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
L
Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 14:00
Top 14
R13
Saturday, January 27, 2024
at 15:05
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
26 - 30
Stade Français Paris Rugby Paris
L
Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 15:05
Top 14
R14
Sunday, February 4, 2024
at 21:05
Rugby Club Toulonnais Toulon
32 - 37
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
W
Sunday, February 4, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R15
Saturday, February 17, 2024
at 17:00
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
10 - 20
Section Paloise Béarn Pyrénées Pau
L
Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R16
Saturday, February 24, 2024
at 17:00
Castres Olympique Castres
41 - 12
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
L
Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R17
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 21:05
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
21 - 5
Racing 92 Racing 92
W
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R18
Saturday, March 9, 2024
at 17:00
Montpellier Hérault Rugby Montpellier
10 - 3
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
L
Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R19
Sunday, March 24, 2024
at 21:05
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
31 - 28
Stade Toulousain Toulouse
W
Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R20
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 17:00
Lyon Olympique Universitaire Rugby Lyon
27 - 10
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
L
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 17:00
Champions Cup
Round of 16
Saturday, April 6, 2024
at 18:30
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
45 - 12
Saracens Saracens
W
Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 18:30
Champions Cup
Quarter-finals
Saturday, April 13, 2024
at 16:00
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
41 - 42
Harlequins Harlequins
L
Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 16:00
Top 14
R21
Sunday, April 21, 2024
at 21:05
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
41 - 7
ASM Clermont Auvergne Clermont
W
Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R22
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 17:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
15 - 34
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
W
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R23
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 21:05
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
34 - 14
Stade Rochelais La Rochelle
W
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R24
Sunday, May 19, 2024
at 21:05
Stade Français Paris Rugby Paris
22 - 18
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
L
Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 21:05

Fixtures for Bordeaux