Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Fixtures and Results

Association Sportive Béziers Hérault

Check out the match schedules and results for Béziers in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 31 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for de l'ASBH' matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Béziers today?

Results for Association Sportive Béziers Hérault

Pro D2
R1
Friday, August 18, 2023
at 19:00
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
20 - 19
Soyaux-Angoulême XV Charente Soyaux-Angoulême
W
Friday, August 18, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R2
Thursday, August 24, 2023
at 21:00
CA Brive Corrèze Limousin Brive
35 - 5
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Thursday, August 24, 2023 at 21:00
Pro D2
R3
Friday, September 1, 2023
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
22 - 21
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
W
Friday, September 1, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R4
Thursday, September 7, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Montois Rugby Pro Mont-de-Marsan
38 - 24
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Thursday, September 7, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R5
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
20 - 20
Rugby Club Vannes Vannes
D
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R6
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
at 19:45
USON Nevers Rugby Nevers
25 - 22
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 at 19:45
Pro D2
R7
Friday, October 13, 2023
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
26 - 22
US Colomiers Colomiers
W
Friday, October 13, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R8
Thursday, October 19, 2023
at 19:30
Provence Rugby Aix
20 - 17
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Thursday, October 19, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R9
Friday, November 3, 2023
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
48 - 3
FC Grenoble Rugby Grenoble
W
Friday, November 3, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R10
Friday, November 10, 2023
at 19:30
Sporting Union Agenais Agen
29 - 24
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Friday, November 10, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R11
Friday, November 17, 2023
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
40 - 14
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
W
Friday, November 17, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R12
Friday, December 1, 2023
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
43 - 13
Union Sportive Montalbanaise Montauban
W
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R13
Friday, December 8, 2023
at 19:30
Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque Biarritz
17 - 20
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
W
Friday, December 8, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R14
Friday, December 15, 2023
at 19:00
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
10 - 20
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
W
Friday, December 15, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R15
Friday, January 5, 2024
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
54 - 14
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
W
Friday, January 5, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R16
Thursday, January 11, 2024
at 21:00
US Colomiers Colomiers
19 - 23
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
W
Thursday, January 11, 2024 at 21:00
Pro D2
R17
Thursday, January 18, 2024
at 21:00
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
17 - 18
Provence Rugby Aix
L
Thursday, January 18, 2024 at 21:00
Pro D2
R18
Friday, January 26, 2024
at 19:00
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
44 - 25
Sporting Union Agenais Agen
W
Friday, January 26, 2024 at 19:00
Pro D2
R19
Friday, February 9, 2024
at 19:00
Union Sportive Montalbanaise Montauban
34 - 37
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
W
Friday, February 9, 2024 at 19:00
Pro D2
R20
Friday, February 16, 2024
at 19:00
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
25 - 20
Stade Montois Rugby Pro Mont-de-Marsan
W
Friday, February 16, 2024 at 19:00
Pro D2
R21
Thursday, February 22, 2024
at 21:00
Rugby Club Vannes Vannes
45 - 17
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Thursday, February 22, 2024 at 21:00
Pro D2
R22
Thursday, February 29, 2024
at 21:00
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
34 - 15
CA Brive Corrèze Limousin Brive
W
Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 21:00
Pro D2
R23
Friday, March 8, 2024
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
57 - 20
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Friday, March 8, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R24
Friday, March 29, 2024
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
35 - 31
Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque Biarritz
W
Friday, March 29, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R25
Friday, April 5, 2024
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
20 - 14
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Friday, April 5, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R26
Friday, April 12, 2024
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
56 - 24
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
W
Friday, April 12, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R27
Friday, April 19, 2024
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
27 - 7
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Friday, April 19, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R28
Friday, April 26, 2024
at 19:00
FC Grenoble Rugby Grenoble
34 - 19
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Friday, April 26, 2024 at 19:00
Pro D2
R29
Friday, May 10, 2024
at 19:00
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
20 - 16
USON Nevers Rugby Nevers
W
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 19:00
Pro D2
R30
Friday, May 17, 2024
at 21:00
Soyaux-Angoulême XV Charente Soyaux-Angoulême
30 - 16
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
L
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 21:00

Fixtures for Béziers