Aviron Bayonnais Fixtures and Results

Aviron Bayonnais

Check out the match schedules and results for Bayonne in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 31 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for de l'AB's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Bayonne today?

There is no rugby match for the Aviron Bayonnais today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Aviron Bayonnais

Top 14
R1
Friday, August 18, 2023
at 21:10
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
26 - 7
Stade Toulousain Toulouse
W
Friday, August 18, 2023 at 21:10
Top 14
R2
Saturday, August 26, 2023
at 21:05
Rugby Club Toulonnais Toulon
19 - 14
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, August 26, 2023 at 21:05
Top 14
R3
Saturday, September 2, 2023
at 17:00
Castres Olympique Castres
37 - 0
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, September 2, 2023 at 17:00
Top 14
R4
Sunday, October 29, 2023
at 14:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
16 - 3
Stade Français Paris Rugby Paris
W
Sunday, October 29, 2023 at 14:00
Top 14
R5
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 17:00
ASM Clermont Auvergne Clermont
46 - 14
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 17:00
Top 14
R6
Saturday, November 11, 2023
at 21:05
Stade Rochelais La Rochelle
18 - 15
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 21:05
Top 14
R7
Saturday, November 18, 2023
at 17:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
35 - 16
Section Paloise Béarn Pyrénées Pau
W
Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 17:00
Top 14
R8
Saturday, November 25, 2023
at 17:00
Lyon Olympique Universitaire Rugby Lyon
42 - 29
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, November 25, 2023 at 17:00
Top 14
R9
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 17:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
34 - 19
Montpellier Hérault Rugby Montpellier
W
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 17:00
Champions Cup
R1
Saturday, December 9, 2023
at 18:30
Munster Rugby Munster
17 - 17
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
D
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 18:30
Champions Cup
R2
Friday, December 15, 2023
at 21:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
11 - 12
Glasgow Warriors Glasgow
L
Friday, December 15, 2023 at 21:00
Top 14
R10
Friday, December 22, 2023
at 19:00
Union Sportive Arlequins Perpignanais Perpignan
36 - 10
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Friday, December 22, 2023 at 19:00
Top 14
R11
Saturday, December 30, 2023
at 16:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
27 - 23
Racing 92 Racing 92
W
Saturday, December 30, 2023 at 16:00
Top 14
R12
Saturday, January 6, 2024
at 17:00
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
24 - 23
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, January 6, 2024 at 17:00
Champions Cup
R3
Friday, January 12, 2024
at 21:00
Northampton Saints Northampton
61 - 14
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Friday, January 12, 2024 at 21:00
Champions Cup
R4
Sunday, January 21, 2024
at 18:30
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
40 - 17
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
W
Sunday, January 21, 2024 at 18:30
Top 14
R13
Saturday, January 27, 2024
at 17:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
21 - 17
Oyonnax Rugby Oyonnax
W
Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R14
Saturday, February 3, 2024
at 21:05
Stade Toulousain Toulouse
46 - 26
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, February 3, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R15
Saturday, February 17, 2024
at 21:05
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
21 - 13
ASM Clermont Auvergne Clermont
W
Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R16
Saturday, February 24, 2024
at 15:00
Montpellier Hérault Rugby Montpellier
28 - 23
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 15:00
Top 14
R17
Saturday, March 2, 2024
at 17:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
39 - 10
Lyon Olympique Universitaire Rugby Lyon
W
Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R18
Saturday, March 9, 2024
at 17:00
Section Paloise Béarn Pyrénées Pau
42 - 40
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R19
Saturday, March 23, 2024
at 21:05
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
13 - 12
Stade Rochelais La Rochelle
W
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 21:05
Top 14
R20
Sunday, March 31, 2024
at 21:05
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
10 - 46
Rugby Club Toulonnais Toulon
L
Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 21:05
Challenge Cup
Round of 16
Saturday, April 6, 2024
at 21:00
Edimbourg Rugby Edimbourg
33 - 15
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 21:00
Top 14
R21
Saturday, April 20, 2024
at 17:00
Stade Français Paris Rugby Paris
28 - 24
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
L
Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R22
Saturday, April 27, 2024
at 17:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
15 - 34
Union Bordeaux-Bègles Bordeaux
L
Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R23
Saturday, May 11, 2024
at 17:00
Racing 92 Racing 92
28 - 37
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
W
Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 17:00
Top 14
R24
Saturday, May 18, 2024
at 17:00
Aviron Bayonnais Bayonne
23 - 20
Union Sportive Arlequins Perpignanais Perpignan
W
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 17:00

Fixtures for Bayonne