Bath Rugby Fixtures and Results

Bath Rugby

Check out the match schedules and results for Bath in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 28 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for Bath's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Bath today?

There is no rugby match for the Bath Rugby today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Bath Rugby

Premiership Rugby Cup
R1
Friday, September 8, 2023
at 20:30
Cornish Pirates Cornish Pirates
23 - 29
Bath Rugby Bath
W
Friday, September 8, 2023 at 20:30
Premiership Rugby Cup
R2
Saturday, September 16, 2023
at 14:00
Bath Rugby Bath
10 - 34
Jersey Reds Jersey Reds
L
Saturday, September 16, 2023 at 14:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
R3
Saturday, September 23, 2023
at 15:00
Bath Rugby Bath
47 - 11
London Scottish London Scottish
W
Saturday, September 23, 2023 at 15:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
R4
Saturday, September 30, 2023
at 16:00
Northampton Saints Northampton
43 - 42
Bath Rugby Bath
L
Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership Rugby Cup
R5
Saturday, October 7, 2023
at 15:00
Bath Rugby Bath
34 - 14
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
W
Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 15:00
Premiership
R1
Saturday, October 14, 2023
at 15:00
Bath Rugby Bath
34 - 26
Newcastle Falcons Newcastle
W
Saturday, October 14, 2023 at 15:00
Premiership
R2
Saturday, October 21, 2023
at 16:00
Saracens Saracens
16 - 25
Bath Rugby Bath
W
Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R3
Saturday, October 28, 2023
at 16:05
Bath Rugby Bath
24 - 25
Leicester Tigers Leicester
L
Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 16:05
Premiership
R4
Saturday, November 4, 2023
at 16:00
Northampton Saints Northampton
24 - 18
Bath Rugby Bath
L
Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R5
Friday, November 10, 2023
at 20:45
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
27 - 45
Bath Rugby Bath
W
Friday, November 10, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership
R6
Friday, November 17, 2023
at 20:45
Bath Rugby Bath
20 - 19
Bristol Bears Bristol
W
Friday, November 17, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership
R7
Friday, November 24, 2023
at 20:45
Sale Sharks Sale
11 - 9
Bath Rugby Bath
L
Friday, November 24, 2023 at 20:45
Premiership
R8
Saturday, December 2, 2023
at 16:00
Bath Rugby Bath
41 - 24
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
W
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 16:00
Champions Cup
R1
Saturday, December 9, 2023
at 16:15
Bath Rugby Bath
37 - 14
Ulster Rugby Ulster
W
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 16:15
Champions Cup
R2
Saturday, December 16, 2023
at 21:00
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff
32 - 39
Bath Rugby Bath
W
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 21:00
Premiership
R9
Saturday, December 23, 2023
at 16:05
Bath Rugby Bath
25 - 17
Harlequins Harlequins
W
Saturday, December 23, 2023 at 16:05
Premiership
R10
Sunday, December 31, 2023
at 16:00
Leicester Tigers Leicester
35 - 22
Bath Rugby Bath
L
Sunday, December 31, 2023 at 16:00
Premiership
R11
Sunday, January 7, 2024
at 16:00
Bath Rugby Bath
17 - 10
Gloucester Rugby Gloucester
W
Sunday, January 7, 2024 at 16:00
Champions Cup
R3
Sunday, January 14, 2024
at 14:00
Bath Rugby Bath
29 - 25
Racing 92 Racing 92
W
Sunday, January 14, 2024 at 14:00
Champions Cup
R4
Sunday, January 21, 2024
at 16:15
Stade Toulousain Toulouse
31 - 19
Bath Rugby Bath
L
Sunday, January 21, 2024 at 16:15
Premiership
R12
Saturday, January 27, 2024
at 16:05
Bristol Bears Bristol
57 - 44
Bath Rugby Bath
L
Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 16:05
Premiership
R13
Sunday, March 24, 2024
at 16:00
Bath Rugby Bath
42 - 24
Sale Sharks Sale
W
Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 16:00
Premiership
R14
Saturday, March 30, 2024
at 16:05
Harlequins Harlequins
40 - 36
Bath Rugby Bath
L
Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 16:05
Champions Cup
Round of 16
Saturday, April 6, 2024
at 16:00
Exeter Chiefs Exeter
21 - 15
Bath Rugby Bath
L
Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 16:00

Fixtures for Bath