Stade Aurillacois Fixtures and Results

Stade Aurillacois

Check out the match schedules and results for Aurillac in the 2023/2024 season. Currently, there are 30 matches listed.

The dates, times, and live broadcast channels for du SACA's matches are updated throughout the year.

Check below to see if there's a match this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow.

Is there a rugby match for Aurillac today?

There is no rugby match for the Stade Aurillacois today, tonight, or tomorrow.

Results for the Stade Aurillacois

Pro D2
R1
Friday, August 18, 2023
at 19:00
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
31 - 7
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
W
Friday, August 18, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R2
Friday, August 25, 2023
at 19:30
Soyaux-Angoulême XV Charente Soyaux-Angoulême
32 - 17
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Friday, August 25, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R3
Friday, September 1, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
9 - 19
Rugby Club Vannes Vannes
L
Friday, September 1, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R4
Thursday, September 7, 2023
at 19:30
US Colomiers Colomiers
27 - 22
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Thursday, September 7, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R5
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
at 19:00
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
27 - 23
FC Grenoble Rugby Grenoble
W
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R6
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
at 19:00
Stade Montois Rugby Pro Mont-de-Marsan
34 - 9
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R7
Friday, October 13, 2023
at 19:00
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
24 - 10
Sporting Union Agenais Agen
W
Friday, October 13, 2023 at 19:00
Pro D2
R8
Thursday, October 19, 2023
at 19:30
USON Nevers Rugby Nevers
38 - 6
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Thursday, October 19, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R9
Friday, November 3, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
23 - 14
CA Brive Corrèze Limousin Brive
W
Friday, November 3, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R10
Friday, November 10, 2023
at 19:30
Provence Rugby Aix
19 - 19
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
D
Friday, November 10, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R11
Friday, November 17, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
11 - 10
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
W
Friday, November 17, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R12
Friday, December 1, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
31 - 9
Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque Biarritz
W
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R13
Friday, December 8, 2023
at 19:30
Union Sportive Montalbanaise Montauban
42 - 8
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Friday, December 8, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R14
Friday, December 15, 2023
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
37 - 20
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
W
Friday, December 15, 2023 at 19:30
Pro D2
R15
Friday, January 5, 2024
at 19:30
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
54 - 14
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Friday, January 5, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R16
Friday, January 12, 2024
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
23 - 15
Soyaux-Angoulême XV Charente Soyaux-Angoulême
W
Friday, January 12, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R17
Friday, January 19, 2024
at 19:30
Sporting Union Agenais Agen
23 - 21
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Friday, January 19, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R18
Friday, January 26, 2024
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
27 - 24
Stade Montois Rugby Pro Mont-de-Marsan
W
Friday, January 26, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R19
Friday, February 9, 2024
at 19:30
Rugby Club Vannes Vannes
40 - 6
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Friday, February 9, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R20
Friday, February 16, 2024
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
30 - 17
US Colomiers Colomiers
W
Friday, February 16, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R21
Friday, February 23, 2024
at 19:30
US Dax Rugby Landes Dax
19 - 13
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Friday, February 23, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R22
Friday, March 1, 2024
at 19:00
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
16 - 12
USON Nevers Rugby Nevers
W
Friday, March 1, 2024 at 19:00
Pro D2
R23
Friday, March 8, 2024
at 19:30
Rouen Normandie Rugby Rouen
38 - 13
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Friday, March 8, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R24
Friday, March 29, 2024
at 19:00
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
20 - 24
Provence Rugby Aix
L
Friday, March 29, 2024 at 19:00
Pro D2
R25
Friday, April 5, 2024
at 19:30
Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque Biarritz
29 - 18
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Friday, April 5, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R26
Friday, April 12, 2024
at 19:00
FC Grenoble Rugby Grenoble
55 - 10
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Friday, April 12, 2024 at 19:00
Pro D2
R27
Friday, April 19, 2024
at 19:30
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
27 - 7
Association Sportive Béziers Hérault Béziers
W
Friday, April 19, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R28
Friday, April 26, 2024
at 19:30
CA Brive Corrèze Limousin Brive
45 - 13
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
L
Friday, April 26, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R29
Friday, May 10, 2024
at 19:30
Valence Romans Drôme Rugby Valence Romans
36 - 41
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
W
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 19:30
Pro D2
R30
Friday, May 17, 2024
at 21:00
Stade Aurillacois Cantal Auvergne Aurillac
27 - 22
Union Sportive Montalbanaise Montauban
W
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 21:00